Connect with us

Photo News

Tax Compliance of Political Office Holders Meeting With INEC



L-R: Executive Chairman LIRS: Mr Ayodele Subair, Chairman Code of Conduct Bureau: Professor Muhammed Isah, Chairman of INEC: Professor Mahmood Yakubu, Executive Chairman FIRS: Mr Muhammed Nami and Executive Chairman KADIRS: Dr Zaid Abubakar during a collaborative meeting for Effective Tax Compliance of Political Office Holders held at the INEC head-office on Tuesday, May 24, 2022

ALSO READ  APC rejects Bauchi Governor results, demands cancellation in five LGAs
Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2022 TheHeute.